teams

About Our Team

We are the Ayers Bears and we are taking the plunge to help eliminate homelessness here on the North Shore. Your support is greatly appreciated and please check back often to see how we are doing!

 

So far we have raised $10,566.17

 

The Ayers Team

PlungerAmount RaisedPlunge Pageidteammeta_keypost_id
Dane Poeske $1,905.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/dane-poeske/ 1.139 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.139
Savannah Sells $790.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/savannah-sells-plunge-page/ 1.106 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.106
Joey McManus $575.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/joeys-polar-plunge/ 1.324 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.324
Elaina Byrne $500.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/elaina-byrne/ 1.157 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.157
Audrey & Jack Talbot $430.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/the-talbots/ 1.146 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.146
Linda Callahan $425.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/linda-callahan/ 1.246 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.246
Lucas Knight $375.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/lucas-knight/ 1.129 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.129
Ann Poeske $355.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/freezin-for-a-reason/ 1.121 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.121
Luke Taylor $341.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/luke-taylor/ 1.198 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.198
Adeline Abell $330.17 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/addie-tude-is-everything/ 1.144 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.144
Michael Lavieri $290.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/michael-lavieri/ 1.134 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.134
Xavier Pyle $220.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/xavier-pyle/ 1.175 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.175
John Romano $210.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/john-romano/ 1.330 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.330
Nick Beurekjian $200.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/nick-beurekjian/ 1.130 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.130
Meaghan & Norah Hart $200.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/meaghan-norah-hart/ 1.159 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.159
Makena Garriepy $190.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/makena-garriepy/ 1.232 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.232
Team Ayers $180.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-ayers/ 696 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 696
Annie Strysky $175.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/annie-strysky/ 1.188 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.188
Tia Strysky $175.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/tia-strysky/ 1.189 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.189
Jace Cunningham $145.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jace-cunningham/ 1.168 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.168
Kim Servizio $140.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kim-servizio/ 1.131 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.131
Dianne McCarron $135.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/dianne-mccarron/ 1.258 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.258
Payton Andrews $130.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/payton-the-polar-bear/ 1.170 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.170
Kate Shea $130.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kate-shea/ 1.268 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.268
Katie Keve $125.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/katie-keve/ 1.225 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.225
Emma Conlon $120.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/emma-conlons-plunge-page/ 1.102 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.102
Simon Groff $120.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/simon-groff/ 1.201 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.201
Riley Tensen $115.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/riley-tensen/ 1.207 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.207
Madeline Reynolds $105.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/madeline-reynolds/ 1.209 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.209
Grace Heritage $100.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/grace-heritage/ 1.132 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.132
John & Elizabeth Rushton $100.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/glidden-dippers/ 1.133 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.133
Swapna Oslund $100.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/swapna-oslund/ 1.150 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.150
Wesley Harville-Fry $100.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/harville-fry-plunge/ 1.313 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.313
Jacob Bucyk $100.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jacob-b/ 1.344 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.344
Darren Tobin $90.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/the-tobins/ 1.359 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.359
Suzanne Conlon $75.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/suzanne-conlons-plunge-page/ 1.100 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.100
William Johnson $75.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/william-johnson/ 1.312 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.312
Hannah Tensen $70.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/hannah-tensen/ 1.205 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.205
Hedi Page $70.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jakeyd/ 1.309 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.309
RobertKing $60.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/robert-king/ 1.164 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.164
Peter Sousa $55.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/peter-sousa/ 1.187 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.187
Nate Wheeler $50.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/nate-wheeler/ 1.142 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.142
Matthew Gribbins $50.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/matthew-gribbins/ 1.202 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.202
Michael Pinto $50.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/michael-pinto/ 1.251 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.251
Dylan Lynch $50.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/dylan-lynch/ 1.346 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.346
Sam Gaeth $35.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/sam-gaeth/ 1.236 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.236
Nicholas Ostiguy $35.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/nicholas-ostiguy/ 1.296 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.296
Mark Nunan $30.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/mark-nunan/ 1.158 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.158
Alex Strysky $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/alex-strysky/ 1.190 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.190
Connor Gallagher $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/connor-gallagher/ 1.311 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.311
Brendan McCarron $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/brendan-mccarron/ 1.321 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.321
Christian Gauthier $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/christian-gauthier/ 1.331 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.331
Sophia Schiff $20.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/sophia-schiff/ 1.156 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.156
Colin Moloney $10.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/colin-moloney/ 1.163 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.163
Ben Walsh $10.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/bens-walsh-polar-plunge/ 1.223 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.223
Amy Amenta $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/a-b-c-amys-bitter-cold/ 1.097 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.097
Tyler Pinto $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/tyler-pinto/ 1.250 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.250
Paul Brown $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/paul-brown/ 1.260 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.260
Hannah Brown $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/hannah-brown/ 1.261 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.261
Cynthia Quinn $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/cynthia-quinn/ 1.274 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.274
Lavinia Lopes $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/lavinia-lopes/ 1.319 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.319
Brayden Cecilio $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/brayden-cecilio/ 1.356 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.356
Jeff Tobin $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jeff-tobin/ 1.358 Ayers Bears _pfund_gift-tally 1.358


 

 

 

Share Button