teams

About Our Team

We are the BHS Panther Pride Plungers  and we are taking the plunge to help eliminate homelessness here on the North Shore. Your support is greatly appreciated and please check back often to see how we are doing!

 

So far we have raised $1,230.00

 

The BHS Plunging Panthers

PlungerAmount RaisedPlunge Pageidteammeta_keypost_id
Kaitlin Kennedy $420.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kaitlin-kennedy/ 1.267 BHS Panther Pride Plungers _pfund_gift-tally 1.267
Deb Ploszay $305.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/deb-ploszays-plunge-page/ 1.270 BHS Panther Pride Plungers _pfund_gift-tally 1.270
Jack Ploszay $305.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jack-ploszays-plunge-page/ 1.273 BHS Panther Pride Plungers _pfund_gift-tally 1.273
Mary Bigus $150.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/mary-bigus/ 1.147 BHS Panther Pride Plungers _pfund_gift-tally 1.147
Team Beverly High $50.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-beverly-high/ 697 BHS Panther Pride Plungers _pfund_gift-tally 697
William Center V $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/center-v/ 1.193 BHS Panther Pride Plungers _pfund_gift-tally 1.193
Phi Nguyen $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/phi-nguyen/ 1.228 BHS Panther Pride Plungers _pfund_gift-tally 1.228
Lydia Stigers $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/lydia-stigers/ 1.352 BHS Panther Pride Plungers _pfund_gift-tally 1.352
Garrett Parsons $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/garrett-parsons/ 1.357 BHS Panther Pride Plungers _pfund_gift-tally 1.357


 

 

 

Share Button