teams

About Our Team

We are the Briscoe Bombers and we are taking the plunge to help eliminate homelessness here on the North Shore. Your support is greatly appreciated and please check back often to see how we are doing!

 

So far we have raised $1,350.00

 

The Briscoe Team

PlungerAmount RaisedPlunge Pageidteammeta_keypost_id
Caroline Ploszay $325.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/carolines-plunge-page/ 1.300 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.300
Madison Bowen $230.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/madison-bowen/ 1.224 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.224
Ava Middleton $205.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/ava-middleton/ 1.180 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.180
Molly Hartigan $180.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/molly-h-plunge-page/ 1.092 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.092
Matthew Campbell $145.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/matthew-campbell/ 1.128 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.128
Kennedy Steiner $80.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kennedy-steiner/ 1.149 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.149
Juliana Trombino $50.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jujubees-plunge-page/ 1.086 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.086
Madison Wheeler $45.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/madison-wheeler/ 1.143 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.143
Kayla Lynch $45.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kara-lynch/ 1.347 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.347
Ian McCarron $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/ian-mccarron/ 1.320 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.320
Joshua Lynch $20.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/joshua-lynch/ 1.349 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.349
Team Briscoe $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-briscoe/ 698 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 698
Haily Poor $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/haily-poors-plunge-page/ 1.109 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.109
Bernice Rubino $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/beastie/ 1.259 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.259
Corrina Guerrette $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/corrinaisamazing/ 1.338 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.338
Dillon Erwin $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/dillon-erwin/ 1.355 Briscoe Bombers _pfund_gift-tally 1.355


 

 

Share Button