teams

About Our Team

We are the Horace Mann School of Fish and we are taking the plunge to help eliminate homelessness here on the North Shore. Your support is greatly appreciated and please check back often to see how we are doing!

 

So far we have raised $1,260.00

 

The Horace Mann Team

Plunger Amount RaisedPlunge Pageidteammeta_keypost_id
Stacey Vaillancourt $590.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/stacey-vaillancourt/ 1.191 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 1.191
Jessica Christel $335.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/chilly-christels-2017-plunge-page/ 1.178 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 1.178
Lisa Collins $215.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/lisas-plunge-like-a-penguin-page/ 1.184 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 1.184
Kai Gillis $40.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kai-gillis/ 1.181 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 1.181
Ivy Gillis $40.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/ivy-gillis/ 1.182 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 1.182
Jonas Beaver $20.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jonas-the-fish/ 1.160 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 1.160
Josh Gillis $20.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/josh-gillis/ 1.183 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 1.183
Team Horace Mann $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-horace-mann/ 679 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 679
Naomi Cottrell $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/naomi-cottrell/ 1.195 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 1.195
Frances Jones $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/frances-jones/ 1.196 Horace Mann School of Fish _pfund_gift-tally 1.196


 

 

 

Share Button