teams

About Our Team

We are the Putnam Street Penguins and we are taking the plunge to help eliminate homelessness here on the North Shore. Your support is greatly appreciated and please check back often to see how we are doing!

 

So far we have raised $10,657.71

 

Team North Beverly

PlungerAmount RaisedPlunge Pageidteammeta_keypost_id
Leah Giacometti $2,299.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/leah-giacometti/ 1.249 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.249
Putnam Street Penguins Alumni $2,030.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/putnam-street-penguins-alumni/ 1.073 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.073
Max Crafton $550.09 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/max-crafton/ 1.255 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.255
Elizabeth Young $525.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/elizabeth-young/ 1.265 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.265
Maeve Fitzpatrick $425.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/maeve-fitzpatrick/ 1.305 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.305
Jamie Pinto $370.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jamie-pinto/ 1.294 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.294
Preston Pinto $370.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/preston-pinto/ 1.350 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.350
Adelaide Sweatman $300.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/adelaide-sweatman/ 1.266 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.266
Graham Feldman $250.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/grahams-chilly-splash-to-raise-cash/ 1.211 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.211
Isaac Fryling $250.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/isaac-fryling/ 1.239 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.239
Jake Plakans $250.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jake-plakans/ 1.339 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.339
Reese Lizotte $195.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/reese-lizotte/ 1.281 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.281
Zachary Chruniak $185.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/zachary-chruniak/ 1.218 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.218
Allie Lufkin $175.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/allie-lufkin/ 1.308 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.308
Lauren Caley $165.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/lauren-caleys-polar-plunge/ 1.093 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.093
Adam Campos $150.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/adam-campos-plunge-page/ 1.082 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.082
Ella Campos $150.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/ella-campos-plunge-page/ 1.084 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.084
Calvin Ducharme $150.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/calvin-ducharme/ 1.302 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.302
Jeffrey Chruniak $132.64 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jeff-chruniak/ 1.176 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.176
Devin Koloski $125.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/devin-koloski/ 1.241 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.241
Tommy Wilder $110.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/tommy-wilders-plunge-page/ 1.079 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.079
Daniel Wilder $110.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/daniel-wilders-plunge-page/ 1.080 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.080
Elizabeth Wilder $110.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/elizabeth-wilders-plunge-page/ 1.081 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.081
Kaela Harrison $105.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kaela-harrison/ 1.361 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.361
Grace Pelletier $100.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/live-love-and-plunge/ 1.237 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.237
Jenny Kelley $100.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jenny-kelley/ 1.247 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.247
Anna Summer $100.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/anna-sumner/ 1.271 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.271
Riley Riordan $100.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/riley-riordans-plunge-page/ 1.292 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.292
Grace Adams $95.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/grace-adams/ 1.230 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.230
Brian Kessel $90.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/waddler-bk/ 1.284 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.284
Nevaeh Hairston $60.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/penguin/ 1.216 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.216
Kaiden Weaver $50.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kaiden-weaver/ 1.252 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.252
Griffin Weaver $50.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/griffin-weaver/ 1.253 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.253
Daniel Fryling $50.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/daniel-fryling/ 1.360 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.360
Kurt Anderson $45.72 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kurt-anderson/ 1.177 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.177
Grace Williams $40.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/grace-williams/ 1.262 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.262
Finn Williams $40.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/finn-williams/ 1.263 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.263
Riley McGoldrick $35.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/riley-mcgoldrick/ 1.298 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.298
Noah McGoldrick $35.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/noah-mcgoldrick/ 1.299 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.299
Haleigh Soest $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/haleigh-soest/ 1.166 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.166
Madison Soest $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/madison-soest/ 1.167 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.167
Alban Jalli $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/alban-jalli/ 1.234 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.234
Julia Halligan $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/julia-halligan/ 1.235 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.235
Evan Landry $25.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/evan-landry/ 1.337 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.337
Ella Maloblocki $20.25 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/ella-maloblocki/ 1.278 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.278
Colin Reilly $20.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/colin-reilly/ 1.317 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.317
Jada Perez $10.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/jada-perez/ 1.233 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.233
Azariah Bogues $10.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/azariah-bogues/ 1.282 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.282
Team North Beverly $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-north-beverly/ 702 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 702
Mark Williams $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/mark-williams/ 1.264 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.264
Matthew Maloblocki $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/matthew-maloblocki/ 1.277 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.277
John Maloblocki $0.01 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/john-maloblocki/ 1.279 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.279
Kadyn Latusky $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kadyn-latusky/ 1.283 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.283
James McGoldrick $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/james-mcgoldrick/ 1.297 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.297
Emma Reilly $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/emma-reilly/ 1.318 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.318
Peter Reinbold $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/peter-reinbold/ 1.335 Putnam Street Penguins _pfund_gift-tally 1.335


 

 

 

Share Button