Sponsor a Plunger

To make a pledge for a Plunger, just find their name in the list below and then click on it.
Share Button
Our Goal

$0 Raised

Goal: $40,000

Leader Board

Find your Plunger in the list below

PlungerTotal RaisedPledge Page
Team Briscoe $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-briscoe/
Team Centerville $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-centerville/
Team Cove $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-cove/
Team Hannah $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-hannah/
Team North Beverly $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-north-beverly/
Team Saltonstall $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-saltonstall/
Team Witchcraft Heights $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-witchcraft-heights/
Team Salem Prep High School $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-salem-prep-high-school/
Team Youth Build $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-youth-build/
Team Ayers $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-ayers/
Team Beverly High $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-beverly-high/
Team SACS $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-sacs/
Team Salem High School $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-salem-high-school/
Team Bentley $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-bentley/
Team Nathaniel Bowditch $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-nathaniel-bowditch/
Team Carlton $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-carlton/
Team Horace Mann $0.00 http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-horace-mann/


Support Your Team!

Find Your Team Below

TeamAmount Raisednamepage
Ayers Bears $0.00 Ayers Bears http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/ayers-bears|| Ayers Bears
Bentley RooSTARS $0.00 Bentley RooSTARS http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/bentley-roostars|| Bentley RooSTARS
BHS Panther Pride Plungers $0.00 BHS Panther Pride Plungers http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/bhs-panther-pride-plungers|| BHS Panther Pride Plungers
Briscoe Bombers $0.00 Briscoe Bombers http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/briscoe-bombers|| Briscoe Bombers
Carlton Sea Stars $0.00 Carlton Sea Stars http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/carlton-sea-stars|| Carlton Sea Stars
Centerville Ice Breakers $0.00 Centerville Ice Breakers http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/centerville-ice-breakers|| Centerville Ice Breakers
Cove Cool Plungers $0.00 Cove Cool Plungers http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/cove-cool-plungers|| Cove Cool Plungers
Hannah Frosty Friends $0.00 Hannah Frosty Friends http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/hannah-frosty-friends|| Hannah Frosty Friends
Horace Mann School of Fish $0.00 Horace Mann School of Fish http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/horace-mann-school-of-fish/|| Horace Mann School of Fish
Nathaniel Bowditch $0.00 Nathaniel Bowditch http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/nathaniel-bowditch|| Nathaniel Bowditch
Putnam Street Penguins $0.00 Putnam Street Penguins http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/putnam-street-penguins|| Putnam Street Penguins
SACS $0.00 SACS http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/sacs|| SACS
Salem High School $0.00 Salem High School http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/salem-high-school|| Salem High School
Salem Prep High School $0.00 Salem Prep High School http://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/salem-prep-high-school|| Salem Prep High School
Saltonstall Sea Lions $0.00 Saltonstall Sea Lions http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/saltonstall-sea-lions|| Saltonstall Sea Lions
Witchcraft Heights Winter Warriors $0.00 Witchcraft Heights Winter Warriors http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/witchcraft-heights-winter-warriors|| Witchcraft Heights Winter Warriors
Youth Build North Shore $0.00 Youth Build North Shore http://sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/youth-build-north-shore|| Youth Build North Shore