teams

About Our Team

We are the Collins Arctic Sharks and we are taking the plunge to help eliminate homelessness here on the North Shore. Your support is greatly appreciated and please check back often to see how we are doing!

 

So far we have raised $425.00

 

The Collins Team

PlungerAmount RaisedPlunge Pageidteampost_idmeta_key
Chris Freeze $200.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/mr-freeze/ 1.428 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.428 _pfund_gift-tally
Delia Collins $140.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/delia-collins-pledge-page/ 1.481 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.481 _pfund_gift-tally
Neely Harrington $40.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/neely-harringtons-pledge-page/ 1.484 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.484 _pfund_gift-tally
Molly Mercier $20.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/molly-merciers-pledge-page/ 1.461 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.461 _pfund_gift-tally
Kylie Michaud $20.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kylie-michauds-pledge-page/ 1.478 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.478 _pfund_gift-tally
Brooke Ryan $5.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/brooke-ryans-pledge-page/ 1.488 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.488 _pfund_gift-tally
Team Collins $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/team-collins/ 1.413 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.413 _pfund_gift-tally
Logan Abboud $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/logan-abbouds-pledge-page/ 1.473 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.473 _pfund_gift-tally
Kyle Depina $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/kyle-depinas-pledge-page/ 1.474 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.474 _pfund_gift-tally
Princessa Paredes $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/princessa-paredes-pledge-page/ 1.475 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.475 _pfund_gift-tally
Soterios Giannias $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/soterios-giannias-pledge-page/ 1.476 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.476 _pfund_gift-tally
Medrano Deschene $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/medrano-deschene-pledge-page/ 1.477 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.477 _pfund_gift-tally
Dylan Thatcher $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/dylan-thatcher/ 1.479 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.479 _pfund_gift-tally
Selia Rocheville $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/selia-rochevilles-pledge-page/ 1.480 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.480 _pfund_gift-tally
Maria Cutone $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/maria-cutones-pledge-page/ 1.482 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.482 _pfund_gift-tally
Hailey Justo $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/hailey-justos-pledge-page/ 1.483 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.483 _pfund_gift-tally
Sammi Chasse $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/sammi-chasses-pledge-page/ 1.485 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.485 _pfund_gift-tally
Carrie Martinez $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/carrie-martinez-pledge-page/ 1.487 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.487 _pfund_gift-tally
Shawna Lugo $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/shawna-lugos-pledge-page/ 1.491 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.491 _pfund_gift-tally
Julia Sumner $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/julia-sumners-pledge-page/ 1.492 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.492 _pfund_gift-tally
Matthew Qualkenbush $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/matthew-qualkenbushs-pledge-page/ 1.508 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.508 _pfund_gift-tally
Alexa Carr $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/alexa-carr/ 1.515 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.515 _pfund_gift-tally
Avery Swiniarski $0.00 https://www.sbtwf.com/polarplungenorthshore/plunge/avery-swiniarskis-pledge-page/ 1.530 Collins Arctic Sharks 1.530 _pfund_gift-tally


Share Button